CSHT Regional Representatives

The CSHT regional representatives are the extension of the CSHT executive across the country. The executive communicates with them regarding updates on courses, jobs and interesting happenings in their region. They are also contacted for submissions to the newsletter to highlight their centre or give insight to hand therapy across the country.

Province CSHT Region Representative
British Columbia BC Melanie Ailey PT, CHT
melanieaileytbay@gmail.com
Shanley Pitts
shanley.pitts@utoronto.ca
Alberta AB Desiree Kadelbach
Desiree.kadelbach@calgaryhealthregion.ca
    Harper Singh
Harper.Singh@albertahealthservices.ca
Saskatchewan SK Michelle Street
Michelle.Street@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Manitoba MB Krista Paulson
krista.paulson@eastcityphysio.ca
  Central ON
(includes Toronto (GTA) and Northern Ontario)
Marie Eason Klatt
m.eason.klatt@rogers.com
Ontario Eastern ON
(includes Ottawa, Kingston – division line above GTA)
Dominique Beelen
dbeelen@ottawahospital.on.ca
  Western ON
(includes Hamilton, Niagara, London – division line below GTA)
Joey Pipicelli
Joey.Pipicelli@hotmail.com
    Pam Ball
ball@hhsc.ca
Quebec QC Jean-Francois Ouellet
ouelletjeanfrancois@hotmail.com
Barbara Shankland
barbara.shankland@mcgill.ca
New Brunswick
Nova Scotia
Newfoundland & Labrador
Prince Edward Island
Atlantic Susan Kean
keanb@nb.sympatico.ca
    Lisa Rand
Lisa.Rand@nshealth.ca
Yukon
Northwest
Territories, Nunavut
Territories Lauren McClintock
Lauren.McClintock@wgh.yk.ca
Find a Therapist
or
Advertise with us
Upcoming Events and Courses
Employment Opportunities
Read More