Member login

Forgot Password

Latest News

View all
  • CAOT & CSHT: Partners in Learning...

    CSHT is pleased to annouce a new partnership with CAOT. CSHT members can enjoy receiving the CAOT members rate at the upcoming CAOT conference. We encourage our members to take advantage of this opportunity. Check out the exciting conference details and registration at: http://www.caot.ca/default.asp?pageid=15

  • Research survey from our Aussie colleagues...

    Please take a moment to click on the research link below and complete the survey conducted by two Australian hand therapists on your treatment practice for Midcarpal Instabilty . It would be fantastic to see the survey response rate from Canada to be better than any other country... Go Canada!

    Go to the survey

  • Winter 2015 In Hand Newsletter

    Check out the January 2014 In Hand newsletter, now available in the Members section.

    Login is required. Once logged in, select 'Newsletters' from the Member menu on the left.

    Already logged in? Go there now.

  • Conference Registration Now Open

    2015 Annual CSHT Conference will be hosted at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Montreal, Quebec on May 22/23, 2015

    Register Online Now!

  • Call For Papers

    Please download the Call For Papers (PDF) for our 8th annual national meeting taking place next year in Montreal.

    Download

  • CSHT Mission Statement Change

    Members of CSHT: There has been a change to the CSHT Mission Statement. You can find a letter from the executive in the Member's Only section explaining the reason for the change.

    Thank you

Contact Us

Contact Form


Email a Current CSHT
Executive Member:

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- Communications

For questions related to the website, please contact:

- Site manager

 

CSHT Regional Representatives

The CSHT regional representatives are the extension of the CSHT executive across the country. The executive communicates with them regarding updates on courses, jobs and interesting happenings in their region. They are also contacted for submissions to the newsletter to highlight their centre or give insight to hand therapy across the country. View the regional representative duties.

You can contact them as listed below:

Province City Representative
British Columbia Victoria Melanie Ailey PT, CHT
melanieaileytbay@gmail.com
  Vancouver Trevor Fraser
trevortfraser@gmail.com
Alberta Calgary Desiree Kadelbach
Desiree.kadelbach@calgaryhealthregion.ca
  Edmonton Harper Singh
Harper.Singh@albertahealthservices.ca
Saskatchewan Saskatoon Michelle Street
Michelle.Street@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Manitoba Winnipeg Krista Paulson
krista.paulson@gmail.com
Ontario Ottawa Dominique Beelen
dbeelen@ottawahospital.on.ca
  London Joey Pipicelli
Joey.Pipicelli@hotmail.com
  Toronto Marie Eason Klatt
m.eason.klatt@rogers.com
  Kingston Juliana Larocerie
jularocerie@hotmail.com
  Hamilton/Niagara Pam Ball
ball@hhsc.ca
Quebec Montreal Jean-Francois Ouellet
ouelletjeanfrancois@hotmail.com
New Brunswick Northern New Brunswick Annie Robichaud
Annie.Robichaud@vitalitenb.ca
Nova Scotia, PEI Halifax Lisa Rand
lisarand@ns.sympatico.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador St. John's Lori Collins
lori.collins@easternhealth.ca
Yukon, NW Territories, Nunavut Whitehorse Lauren McClintock
Lauren.McClintock@wgh.yk.ca