Member login

Latest News

View all
  • May 2014 In Hand Newsletter

    Check out the January 2014 In Hand newsletter, now available in the Members section.

    Login is required. Once logged in, select 'Newsletters' from the Member menu on the left.

    Already logged in? Go there now.

  • 2014 Conference Materials

    The presentation materials from the 2014 conference are now available in the Members section.

  • CSHT Mission Statement Change

    Members of CSHT: There has been a change to the CSHT Mission Statement. You can find a letter from the executive in the Member's Only section explaining the reason for the change.

    Thank you

  • CSHT 2014 Conference Presenter Bios

    Check out the biographies of the speakers presenting at the 7th Annual CSHT conference this spring!

    View the bios now.

Contact Us

Contact Form


Email a Current CSHT
Executive Member:

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- Communications

For questions related to the website, please contact:

- Site manager

 

CSHT Regional Representatives

The CSHT regional representatives are the extension of the CSHT executive across the country. The executive communicates with them regarding updates on courses, jobs and interesting happenings in their region. They are also contacted for submissions to the newsletter to highlight their centre or give insight to hand therapy across the country. View the regional representative duties.

You can contact them as listed below:

Province City Representative
British Columbia Victoria
  Vancouver Trevor Fraser
trevortfraser@gmail.com
Alberta Calgary Desiree Kadelbach
Desiree.kadelbach@calgaryhealthregion.ca
  Edmonton Harper Singh
Harper.Singh@albertahealthservices.ca
Saskatchewan Saskatoon Michelle Street
Michelle.Street@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Manitoba Winnipeg Carol Zimmerman
czimmerman@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
Ontario Ottawa Dominique Beelen
dbeelen@ottawahospital.on.ca
  London Joey Pipicelli
Joey.Pipicelli@hotmail.com
  Toronto Marie Eason Klatt
m.eason.klatt@rogers.com
  Kingston Juliana Larocerie
jularocerie@hotmail.com
  Hamilton/Niagara Pam Ball
ball@hhsc.ca
Quebec Montreal Jean-Francois Ouellet
ouelletjeanfrancois@hotmail.com
New Brunswick Northern New Brunswick Annie Robichaud
Annie.Robichaud@vitalitenb.ca
Nova Scotia, PEI Halifax Lisa Rand
lisarand@ns.sympatico.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador St. John's Lori Collins
lori.collins@easternhealth.ca
Yukon, NW Territories, Nunavut Whitehorse Lauren McClintock
Lauren.McClintock@wgh.yk.ca