Member login

Forgot Password

Latest Job Posting

View all
  • Hand Therapist - PT/OT
    Toronto, ON


    Read more

 

Latest News

View all
  • 2016 ASHT Annual Meeting Sessions

    ASHT is currently seeking sessions for the 2016 Annual Meeting in Washington, DC, September 15-18, 2016.
    Visit the Submission Site
    The deadline to submit is January 15, 2016.

  • Winter 2016 In Hand Newsletter

    Check out the Winter 2016 In Hand newsletter, now available in the Members section.

    Login is required. Once logged in, select 'Newsletters' from the Member menu on the left.

    Already logged in? Go there now.

  • Free Access to the Journal of Hand Therapy!

    CSHT membership has gained an exciting new benefit... free access to the Journal of Hand Therapy! This new benefit will apply only to renewing members or new 2015-16 members.

Contact Us

Contact Form


Email a Current CSHT
Executive Member:

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- Communications

For questions related to the website, please contact:

- Site manager

 

CSHT Regional Representatives

The CSHT regional representatives are the extension of the CSHT executive across the country. The executive communicates with them regarding updates on courses, jobs and interesting happenings in their region. They are also contacted for submissions to the newsletter to highlight their centre or give insight to hand therapy across the country. View the regional representative duties.

You can contact them as listed below:

Province City Representative
British Columbia Vancouver Melanie Ailey PT, CHT
melanieaileytbay@gmail.com
Alberta Calgary Desiree Kadelbach
Desiree.kadelbach@calgaryhealthregion.ca
  Edmonton Harper Singh
Harper.Singh@albertahealthservices.ca
Saskatchewan Saskatoon Michelle Street
Michelle.Street@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Manitoba Winnipeg Krista Paulson
krista.paulson@eastcityphysio.ca
Ontario Ottawa Dominique Beelen
dbeelen@ottawahospital.on.ca
  London Joey Pipicelli
Joey.Pipicelli@hotmail.com
  Toronto Marie Eason Klatt
m.eason.klatt@rogers.com
  Kingston
  Hamilton/Niagara Pam Ball
ball@hhsc.ca
Quebec Montreal Jean-Francois Ouellet
ouelletjeanfrancois@hotmail.com
Barbara Shankland
barbara.shankland@mcgill.ca
New Brunswick Northern New Brunswick Susan Kean
keanb@nb.sympatico.ca
Nova Scotia, PEI Halifax Lisa Rand
Lisa.Rand@nshealth.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador St. John's Lori Collins
lori.collins@easternhealth.ca
Yukon, NW Territories, Nunavut Whitehorse Lauren McClintock
Lauren.McClintock@wgh.yk.ca